Now accepting virtual appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Vascular & Interventional Associates -  - Board Certified Vein and Vascular Specialist

Vascular & Interventional Associates

Board Certified Vein and Vascular Specialists located in Crestview Hills, KY

22 total reviews

Vascular & Interventional Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular & Interventional Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshella M.
Submitted 11/19/20
He explained everything, willing to do what it takes to get to the root of the problem and he made sure that I understand the layout of what needs to be done.
Sheryl E.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was very friendly and took great care for my safety during the pandemic. Dr Hurst went over everything he was going to do. The nurses and team at the Vein Center are very caring and they also follow up with you after a few days of your surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Hurst and their staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Lawler is a outstanding Dr. He is very comfortable to be around. He made me feel welcomed for who i was & not just for the $$! He has a great personality & he takes his career to the top while being himself! I would recommend him 1st. I wish i could have him as my regular heart Dr. He deserves 5STARS+.
David L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Lawler performed a steroid injection to my damaged right hip joint to ease the pain before my joint replacement. The procedure was ultimately professional, and the outcome has been vantastic.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/01/20
Wonderful staff and a caring, efficient doctor.
Debbie R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Wonderful physician and staff. Very caring and fabulous at explaining your testing and treatment
Karla H.
Submitted 10/16/20
What a great staff! so helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. Great bedside manners, answered all my questions and concerns. A wonderful experience!
Erin S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff was friendly and informative.
Jeff C.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am very satisfied with the care Dr. Tridle has provided to me.
Bruce V.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Hurst was very friendly and explained information and procedure needed in an excellent manner. Would recommend him highly.
Mark K.
Submitted 10/07/20
Nurse Lisa Pinney asked pertinent questions before sonogram and she correctly diagnosed Bakers cysts behind my knee. She was thorough and answered several questions that I had. Dr.Young was direct and to the point in our consultation with me leaving all questions answered. Very satisfied!
Dianna M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I had so much anxiety going into my appointment. Dr. Lawler was so calming and professional that it helped so much. The procedure was over quickly and painlessly. I strongly recommend Dr. Lawler.
Gary K.
Submitted 09/28/20
I highly recommend Dr. Tritle. He's very easy to talk to and very professional. And he has years of experience.
Betty W.
Submitted 09/25/20
He’s a wonderful doctor.
Waltt E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional Knowledgeable Personable
Iluminada G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Got there before 9, Procedure started after 10A.M. Don't know the results yet, but I have pain.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Hurst and his team they were amazing!
Michelle Y.
Submitted 09/05/20
Best Dr ever!
Kyle K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Lawler, took great care of my varicose view issues. Very professional, including the staff in the office and the procedure room. Office has a nice clean feeling, pleasant surroundings.
Kyle K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Lawler is very professional, and explains everything that he will be doing in the procedures. I felt very confident in his abilities to take care of my veins. Thank you.